RESPOND!!

In my research of flying bikes, I fell into some cool military bikes. My bro is in the 82nd Airborne in Iraq – he rules. I was never a military person, but having my brother, and also my step-brother being in the military will change your mind. So, basically, it gets really boring in Iraq, and check out what this guy did.

I'm gunna weld me a bike!

And when he was all finished welding each link together with eight welds, they asked, what are you going to do now? And he responded, “Well, finish my tour here, then build a bunch of these for my kids!” Whats not to love about a military guy? Anyway, I like the chopper style. Good frame choice my friend.

I also came across this cool fold up bike, which they claim the military uses. My brother has never told me about hopping out a plane, and then having to ride this bike, but here it is none the less.

And you can jump out a plane with it.

And Europe always has the states beat in the bike game, and its no different with military bikes. The Swiss Army is known for their knives, but they should be just as well known for their Swiss Army Bicycle. I mean this bike has everything, and honestly, all bikes should be this well equipped in case of a problem on the biking road.

Oh baby you, you got what I need.

